Cricket World Cup

cricket World Cup

ICC has released the new T20 players ranking

ICC has released the new T20 players ranking. The International Cricket Council (ICC) has released the new T20 player ranking.

In the ICC T20 ranking, Muhammad Rizwan and Babar Azam from Pakistan are included in the top 5, while no bowler could even make it to the top 10.

There was no significant change in the ICC’s new T20 players ranking, India‘s Surya Kumar Yadav is the first, while England‘s Phil Salt is second and Muhammad Rizwan is third.

Captain Babar Azam is fourth in the ranking, while England captain Josh Buttler has moved up one notch to the seventh position.

In the list of bowlers, Adil Rashid of England is at the top, no bowler from Pakistan could make it to the top ten, however, Shaheen Shah Afridi has reached the 12th position with 3 ranks.

Bangladesh’s Shakib Al Hasan is number one in T20 all-rounders.

Leave a Comment