, pub-7909423679471905, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

Cricket World Cup

Pakistan playing XI announced for 3rd T20I three changes

Pakistan playing XI announced for 3rd T20I three changes. The Pakistan playing XI for the third T20 against New Zealand has been announced in which three changes have been made.

The third T20 match between Pakistan and New Zealand will be played tomorrow January 17 in New Zealand. New Zealand has a two-zero lead over Pakistan in the series.

Pakistan announced the playing XI on Tuesday with three major changes, Osama Mir, Amir Jamal, and Abbas Afridi dropped from the squad.

Photo: Pakistan Cricket Board
Photo: Pakistan Cricket Board


Instead of these three, Wasim Jr., Mohammad Nawaz, and Zaman Khan have been included in the national team, who will be seen in action in the third T20 against New Zealand.

Apart from this, under the leadership of national captain Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Saeem Ayub, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan (wicketkeeper) will be included in the team.

Apart from this, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Rauf, Wasim Jr, and Zaman Khan will be part of the playing XI. It should be noted that Abbas Afridi has been out of this match due to a strain in the stomach muscle.

In this regard, the scan has not diagnosed any serious injury, his availability for the next 2 matches will be decided later. Remember that Abbas Afridi took 3 wickets in the first match and 2 wickets in the second match against New Zealand.

Leave a Comment